Operating hours over festive season

  • Date: 09 December 2019
  • Category: Centre News
MOT NARC SelfDefence Digital WebImage

Operating hours:

  • 23 December: 6am-8pm
  • 24 December: 6am-6pm
  • 25 December: CLOSED
  • 26 December: 8am-8pm
  • 27 December: 8am-8pm
  • 28 December: 7:30am-8pm
  • 29 December: 8am-8pm
  • 30 December: 8am-8pm
  • 31 December: 8am-6pm
  • 1 January: 8am-8pm
  • 2 January: resume normal operating hours

 

Group Fitness timetable:

Download the group fitness timetable

Area specific programming hours:

Childcare Hours:

Closed from the 19th of December until the 20th January

Cafe Hours: 

 

Monday 23rd December

9am – 1pm

3 – 6pm

Tuesday 24th December

9am – 1pm

Wednesday 25th December

CLOSED

Thursday 26th December

CLOSED

Friday 27th December

9am – 1pm

3 – 6pm

Saturday 28th December

8:30am – 4pm

Sunday 29th December

9am – 4pm

Monday 30th December

9am – 1pm

3 – 6pm

Tuesday 31st December

9am – 1pm

Wednesday 1st January

CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January

Resume normal operating hours

 

Summer activites:

VicSwim Holiday Program

Water Polo Fun - Jan 8-10th
Inflatable - 17 and 18th December, 6th and 7th Jan, 10am-1pm Entry fee + $2 unlimited use, free for active swim lesson members

Back